Delete account
's account will be deleted.
Tabs, chart layouts and color settings stored on the server cannot be restored. Settings saved on this device remain.
Back to settings's account will be deleted.
Tabs, chart layouts and color settings stored on the server cannot be restored. Settings saved on this device remain.
Back to settings